Your browser does not support JavaScript! Welcome to Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited, Government of Uttar Pradesh, India. / Contact Us / Government


Sr. No. Name Post Phone
1. Smt. Sudha Mishra Special Secretary, Urja Vibhag 0522-2239524
2. Sri Mohd. Maroof Deputy Secretary, Urja Section-1 & Urja Niji Nivesh Prakosth 0522-2214510
3. Sri Munindra Kumar Deputy Secretary,  Urja Section-2 0522-2214584
4. Sri Devi Prasad Deputy Secretary, Urja Section-3 0522-2214510